– The Indonesian national team will serve the Vietnam national team in the 2020 AFF Cup Group B match at Bishan Stadium, Singapore, Wednesday (15/12/21) tonight at 19.00 WIB. This time, the coach of the Indonesian national team, Shin Tae-yong, used a different formation to stifle Vietnam’s attack. Shin Tae-yong uses five defenders at once which is filled by Asnawi Mangkualam, Rizki Ridho, Fachruddin Aryanto, Alfeandra Dewangga Santosa and Pratama Arhan. Meanwhile, naturalized English defender Elkan Baggott is confirmed to be absent due to having to undergo COVID-19 quarantine. Interestingly, in the midfield there is no name of Evan Dimas who is the team captain. The possibility of the absence of the Bhayangkara FC midfielder is because the characteristics of his game are easily guessed by the Vietnam coach, Park Hang-seo. How not, Evan Dimas has been recorded for defending the Indonesian national team since the 2014 AFF Cup. His game several times always managed to be killed by Park Hang-seo’s strategy. Rachmat Irianto, and Ricky Kambuaya are still Shin Tae-yong’s choices in midfield. Then Witan Sulaeman and Irfan Jaya will move from the flank. For the striker position, naturalized striker Ezra Walian is installed as the sole spearhead. Composition of Indonesian National Team XI vs Vietnam (5-4-1): Ernando Ari; Asnawi Mangkualam, Fachruddin Aryanto, Alfeandra Dewangga, Rizki Ridho, Pratama Arhan; Ricky Kambuaya, Rachmat Irianto, Irfan Jaya, Witan Sulaeman; Ezra Walian. Coach: Shin Tae-yong (South Korea) .

Source link


Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *